Developer Live Stream

Hello everyone,

The Steam Game Festival starts this Wednesday, and it will be the opportunity for all of you to learn more about the game and play the demo!

Developer Live Stream

I will be doing a 1-hour stream of Almost Epic Adventures™: Neverlooted Dungeon, and answer questions live from chat, on Wednesday, October 7th, at 2pm EDT (New York), 11 am PDT (Los Angeles), 8pm CEST (Paris).

The live stream will take place on Steam, on the game page, or on my profile page.

Come to see me play the demo and talk about it, and maybe discover some of its secrets!

Ask me your questions about the game and I will try to answer all of them during the live stream.

Try the Demo now!

You can already play the demo on the Steam page here. Please play it and tell me what you think.

Join the Discord!


You can already join the community on the Discord!

See you soon,

Arnaud.

Copyright © 2015-2020 - Arnaud Emilien. Wild Mage Games® and Almost Epic Adventures™ are trademarks property of Arnaud Emilien. All rights reserved.