Steam Next Fest Live Dev, Q/A, Contest

Hello Adventurers,

I am very happy to announce that Neverlooted Dungeon will be part of the Steam Next Fest, from October 1st to October 7th 2021.

There will be LIVE STREAMS, a CONTEST to win keys, and the DEMO is playable !

Dev Live Streams

Several live streams are planned. Between the live streams a continuous stream will be broadcast.

October 1st – Dev Live Stream Q/A, demo presentation

Starting at 9pm UTC+2 (2pm New York, 11am Los Angeles)
Come and chat with me, ask me anything about the game, and discover the demo, and more.

October 2nd – Dev Live Stream Q/A, kick only challenge

Starting at 9pm UTC+2 (2pm New York, 11am Los Angeles)
Come and chat with me, ask me anything about the game. I will play the demo and do the “kick only challenge”, i.e. completing the demo only using the foot kick. It will be fun! Try it too!

October 3th – Dev Live Stream Q/A, cheat code fun

Starting at 4pm UTC+2 (10am New York, 7am Los Angeles)
Come and chat with me, ask me anything about the game. I will play the demo and use cheat code to get some cool items and play with the game.

Maybe more…

Contest to win game keys

5 keys can be earned, in 5 different ways

  • Finisher: random choice among all those who completed the demo and posted a screenshot of their score.
  • Completionist: random choice among all those who found all the relics and posted a screenshot of their score.
  • Speed-runner: the player who will complete the demo with the best time and posted a screenshot of his score.
  • Most beautiful screenshot: we will chose the nicest screenshot of the game(choice will be subjective).
  • Most fun screenshot: we will chose the most “fun” screenshot of the game, use the game creatively! (choice will be subjective).

How to win a key

To participate, you can either:

  • Post your screenshot and player name on TWITTER, using the hastags #NeverlootedDungeon and #SteamNextFest.
  • Post your screenshot and player name on the Wild Mage Games DISCORD in the #steam-next-fest-contest channel.

Contest ends October 7th 7pm UTC+2.
All details here: https://www.wildmagegames.com/steam-neo-fest-2021-contest-details/

Play the Demo

The demo is available. Have you tried it yet? Most people playing it tell me it was “awesome” and “amazing”. So you really should try it to. Try your luck now, loot and glory await!

Please report any bug you encounter.
You do not like it? Give me your feedback too!

Join the Discord

You like the game, you want to join the community? Then join the discord and come chat with us!

Don’t forget to wishlist!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2015-2020 - Arnaud Emilien. Wild Mage Games® and Almost Epic Adventures™ are trademarks property of Arnaud Emilien. All rights reserved.